What would you like to search for?

Diocesan Centre

This Office manages the day to day business of the Diocese. This includes daily interaction with and between parishes and with the National Epihttp://aoife.foley@limerickdiocese.orgscopal Conference (ie Conference of Irish Bishops)

The Diocese of Limerick, located in the mid-west of Ireland, comprises the greater part of County Limerick, part of County Clare and one townland in County Kerry. There are 60 parishes in the Diocese, 18 of which are in the Limerick city area.

Contact Details

Limerick Diocesan Centre
St. Munchin’s, Corbally, Limerick
Eircode: V94 925C
Tel. 061-350000
Email. reception@limerickdiocese.org
Opening Hours: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Website and Social Media Links

Limerick Diocese:  www.limerickdiocese.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/dioceseoflimerick
Limerick Diocese Heritage :

St. Senan's Education: www.stsenansed.ie





    Name Email
General Manager/Diocesan Secretary   Ms. Catherine Kelly catherine.kelly@limerickdiocese.org
Finance Manager   Ms. Patricia Quirke patricia.quirke@limerickdiocese.org

Director of Youth Ministry and 

Lifelong Faith Development

  Mr. James Connery james.connery@limerickdiocese.org 
Pastoral Implementation Manager   Ms. Rose O'Connor rose.oconnor@limerickdiocese.org
Pastoral and Archival Assistant   Ms. Julia Fassero julia.fassero@limerickdiocese.org
Vicar for Religious   Sr. Phyllis Moynihan, R.S.M. phyllis.moynihan@limerickdiocese.org
Vicar for Vocations   Sr. Mara Rose McDonell, O.P. vocations@limerickdiocese.org
Episcopal Vicar for Evangelisation   Fr. Chris O’Donnell, E.V. chris.odonnell@limerickdiocese.org
Diocesan Advisor (Primary)   Ms. Veronica Behan veronica.behan@limerickdiocese.org
Diocesan Advisor (Primary)   Sr. Mary Magdalene, O.P. sistermarymagdalene@limerickdiocese.org
Diocesan Advisor (Post- Primary)   Mr. Dermot Cowhey dermot.cowhey@limerickdiocese.org
Data Protection Officer (Province of Munster)   Ms. Michelle O'Riordan dpo@cashel-emly.ie
Director of Safeguarding   Mr. Ger Crowley ger.crowley@limerickdiocese.org
Safeguarding Administrator   Ms. Winnie Davern winnie.davern@limerickdiocese.org
Safeguarding Administrative Support & Vetting Liaison Person   Ms. Finola Downes finola.downes@limerickdiocese.org
Vetting Liaison Person   Ms. Jemma O’Shea vetting@limerickdiocese.org
Diocesan Archivist   Mr. David Bracken david.bracken@limerickdiocese.org
Financial Administrator   Ms. Karen Kiely karen.kiely@limerickdiocese.org
Administrator   Ms. Stephanie Cleary stephanie.cleary@limerickdiocese.org
Office Assistant   Mr. Patrick Gorey patrick.gorey@limerickdiocese.org

St. Senan's Education Office 




Acting Director   Ms. Aoife Foley aoife.foley@limerickdiocese.org
Assistant Director   Mr. Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly@limerickdiocese.org
Advisor/Admin   Ms. Gwen O'Sullivan gwen.osullivan@limerickdiocese.org
Advisor/Admin   Ms. Linda Fleming linda.fleming@limerickdicoese.org
Office Assistant   Mr. Patrick Gorey patrick.gorey@limerickdiocese.org